This site is intended for healthcare professionals
Font Awesome Icons

CONTACT

MIMS Learning is a key resource for GPs and other primary healthcare professionals including nurses, enabling them to undertake online educational activities, gain CPD credits and thus contribute towards their educational appraisal and revalidation requirements. If you wish to contact the MIMS Learning team please use the contacts listed here.

Web support and general enquiries

Contact
Email: support@mimslearning.co.uk
Hours: 09.00-17.00 GMT, Monday-Friday




Editorial

Pat AndersonMs Pat Anderson
Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4708
Email: pat.anderson@haymarket.com


Rhiannon SmithRhiannon Smith
Clinical Commissioning Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4828
Email: rhiannon.smith@haymarket.com



Multi-user subscriptions

Alice FrenchAlice French
Subscriptions Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4865
Email: alice.french@haymarket.com



Commercial and advertising enquiries

Mika Mirzanasiri Mika Mirzanasiri
Advertising Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4143
Email: mika.mirzanasiri@haymarket.com


Carrie BarclayCarrie Barclay
Educational Partnerships Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4835
Email: carrie.barclay@haymarket.com


Rob JonesRob Jones
Advertisement Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4481
Email: robert.jones@haymarket.com



Management

Sandie PearsSandie Pears
MIMS Business Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4823
Email: sandie.pears@haymarket.com


Colin CooperColin Cooper
Editorial Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4802
Email: colin.cooper@haymarket.com


Jenny GowansJenny Gowans
Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8267 4614
Email: jenny.gowans@haymarket.com



Company address

Bridge HouseBridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP


Join MIMS Learning now to manage all your CPD and notes in one place!

By registering you agree with our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.


Already a MIMS Learning member?

Sign In Now »

Trending Activities

All Professions